The Beautiful Game

10 Sep

Last night, as I’m sure many of you are aware, was an evening of football.  My first thought WOO HOO! BEAD BORE EVENING!’

As a Scot I didn’t bother watching the Scotland game (the result was quite obvious before they even started) and Mr Sparkles and friend decided to go to the pub to watch the England game. 

 

Home alone with only my beads for company = BLISS:)

Messy desk
Messy desk

 

So I set to work creating something with the beads I bought from Lala Lampwork Beads (as mentioned in this post).

 

After a bit of rummaging I came up with the following:

Necklace & earrings

Necklace & earrings

 

Green Lampwork Earrings

Green Lampwork Earrings

Stripy Blue Lentil Bracelet

Stripy Blue Lentil Bracelet

I also made this absolutely adorable lily hairpin with ruby Swarovski crystals, I feel a few more might be made soon 🙂

Lily Hairpin in Ruby

Lily Hairpin in Ruby

Leave a Reply

