Calm and relaxed

23 Oct

I thought I should let you all know that my whinge/rant will not appear.

I am now calm and relaxed.

We have the new leases or deeds or whatever they are and they are now with the neighbours to be signed.  After that they have to go to their mortgage company to be sealed and THEN we can move house!

I was getting a bit frustrated that I can’t make it all move any faster but after a bit of a cry and some cake I have regained normal service.

I will of course keep you updated with the ongoing saga….

One Response to “Calm and relaxed”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Schemes, Plans & Plots « The adventures of life and jewellery…. - 4 November 2009

    […] moved!  Nor do I have any idea when I will.  But things are progressing SLOWLY!  After my post on Friday 23rd we  went to London for the weekend expecting to come back on Sunday night to a nice brown envelope […]

Leave a Reply

