It’s a wrap!

26 Apr

I have finished my Opal Wrap!!!

Not bad going for a beginner.  It’s not often you can make something and actually feel quite proud of yourself for doing it, but I do!


It’ was maybe a bit of an ambitious second item to go for but then my first one was a bit too!  The last few rows were taking FOREVER as you knit from the small bit up to the long edge.  But I got there in the end 🙂


Check out all the knitty gritty details on Raverly.


And next I will be knitting something yellow I think, maybe?!?!?


NOTE:  I wrote this post ages ago and for some reason never published it!!!  My current project is in fact green and cream Humbug gloves.  The yellow project is still in the pipeline tho 🙂

Leave a Reply

